Villa Adenium - Comfort Living Room

Reviews

55 Total Reviews
  • We enjoyed our stay at the villa. All the staff members are friendly; they were very helpful during our stay. The staff is outstanding and went out of their way to cater to our every need. It is a beautiful villa with ample space. The indoor and outdoor areas are well-maintained and kept clean. We would highly recommend it.

    January 14th, 2024 - January 21st, 2024

    Sudhir K, Australia
  • We had a wonderful time at Villa Adenium. Thank you for taking care of us! We felt so blessed, taken care of, and safe. They were always ready to help us without being intrusive. We also enjoyed all the villa facilities - pool, gym, massage room, pool table, and table tennis every day. Wish we could stay more. We will definitely be back soon.

    November 17th, 2023 - November 21st, 2023

    Rachael T, Singapore
  • The team at Elite Havens were so friendly and helpful. The villa is spacious, clean, and perfect for a relaxing group golf getaway holiday. Excellent breakfast, and thank you for arranging our BBQ night.

    November 8th, 2023 - November 12th, 2023

    David S, Singapore
  • Thank you so much for our stay. We had a wonderful time and the team look great care of us and were hospitable to our needs and made our stay enjoyable. Thank you

    October 17th, 2023 - October 20th, 2023

    Taj D, United States
  • Very nice place and staff has been exceptionally helpful and kind. We will definitely come back again soon. Thank you

    September 25th, 2023 - September 28th, 2023

    Michelle C, Philippines
  • Fantastic service and view, pool, food. Everything is great. We'll be back, just like home. Thank you guys so much.

    September 6th, 2023 - September 8th, 2023

    Mao C, Taiwan
  • Villa Adenium, the team and Bali are amazing! Nothing was too much trouble and we were well looked after. Lots for kids and teenagers to do, the pad table and table tennis went down a treat. Hopefully we will be back. Thanks

    August 7th, 2023 - August 21st, 2023

    Steve F, United Kingdom
  • We had wonderful time here with my family, enjoyed so much fun. Nice staffs and butler, thank you very much for your help and services.

    July 23rd, 2023 - July 28th, 2023

    Kathy K, Australia
  • A very beautiful villa with super friendly and pleasant staff and manager. Everyone has always taken great care of us. We had a great vacation.

    June 22nd, 2023 - July 6th, 2023

    Christelle C, France
  • What a fabulous 4 days! Beautiful property, great staff ( thank you Ketut, Adi, Wayan, Kadek) truly memorable. Staff were very accommodating to dietary restrictions, food was fabulous , team was always available, friendly, knowledgeable and fun to be around.

    June 4th, 2023 - June 8th, 2023

    Richard S, United States
  • Great villa view wonderful vacations. Overall, meals are well prepared and great food. Good recommendations of places of attractions.

    May 20th, 2023 - May 24th, 2023

    Jonathan L, Singapore
  • Lovely villa with incredible views and great amenities, A little dated but very very comfortable, pool and outside areas excellent, staff very friendly, helpful and attentive although we did not use the chef etc. Need a little TLC but a very happy stay and would be happy to stay again.

    May 10th, 2023 - May 14th, 2023

    Meilianty B, Australia
  • What happened with 10 day? Gone already! We are so pleased with villa Adenium. The location was perfect distance from everything. The entire stay was 1st class, because of Ketut, Adi, Chef Wayan, Beni. The bonus for us was Tomy, our reserve driver, what skill he had. From the poolside views, dinner under the stars, babi guling party, we are so thankful for the experience of Bali and Indonesian culture. See you again!

    April 22nd, 2023 - May 2nd, 2023

    Michael R, United States
  • We thank you all, the wonderful team, for making our Bali stay unforgettable. We were taken care of in all respects, enjoyed excellent local food that was also customised for the kids, got great advice on trips and wonderful massages.

    April 7th, 2023 - April 14th, 2023

    Jacob D, Singapore
  • Thanks all staff at the villa!! You are the best team forever!! Our rest was wonderful! Our best wishes for all of you.

    January 24th, 2023 - February 10th, 2023

    Darya Z, Belarus
  • Thank you for the most wonderful holiday. You looked after us so beautiful & we had the best time ever. Looking forward to coming back and perfecting our pool game some more. Best wishes to you all.

    January 5th, 2023 - January 10th, 2023

    Roxane H, Australia
  • What a beautiful time we all had. Ketut , Adi, Beni & Wayan were the best hosts! This staff is amazing and runs this place like a chartered yacht. They have become an additional our family in the past two weeks. Thank you for sharing this home with our family, we will never forget Hot Christmas 2022. Have a Happy & Prosperous New Year

    December 19th, 2022 - January 1st, 2023

    Yvan P, United States
  • Thank you so much for a wonderful holiday. We enjoyed every minute in this amazing house. The staff were so extremely friendly and helpful. We will also miss all the yummy food! We will come back!

    December 7th, 2022 - December 13th, 2022

    Daniel K, Australia
  • We had a great time at the villa and were very well taken care of by the staff. They were kind, attentive and always wiling to help. It was a very enjoyable stay and we thank for their effort!

    December 2nd, 2022 - December 7th, 2022

    Xian Jing T, Singapore
  • Had a wonderful stay at the villa. Pak Ketut, Pak Adi, Pak Beni and Pak Wayan were exceptional! Terimakasih Banyak!!

    November 20th, 2022 - November 27th, 2022

    Michael R, United States
  • The most amazing stay! An incredible facility with beautiful staff who make your stay truly special! A very big thank you to Ketut,Beni, Adi and Wayan you were all amazing and attentive to our needs! The Breakfast prepared at the villa by the resident chef was delicious!

    October 4th, 2022 - October 7th, 2022

    Villa Finder M, Singapore
  • Thank you to all the staff who made our stay so wonderful. We has a fantastic time here and are leaving very relaxed. Compliments to the chef! Best food in Bali! We hope to be back one day and would stay here again.

    August 13th, 2022 - August 17th, 2022

    Tanya P, Australia
  • We would like to thank the villa adenium staff for their help with everything! We have had a great time. The staff were always eager to look after us and we had a great time staying here and made wonderful memories.Thank you Villa Adenium!

    June 28th, 2022 - July 2nd, 2022

    Shyal B, United Arab Emirates
  • Thank you to all the staff and chef for their wonderful service. They are always cheerful and friendly and offer assistance looking after the 2 kids. Love the chef's sambal. We hope to be back soon.

    June 14th, 2022 - June 22nd, 2022

    Paul G, Singapore
  • Extraordinary! Thank you Adenium. Insyaallah we will come back.

    June 9th, 2022 - June 13th, 2022

    Keris Wibisono A, Indonesia
  • Good five stars, need to provide jet spray in toilets, the others are okay!

    May 6th, 2022 - May 8th, 2022

    Eka W, Indonesia
  • Very clean, good service, all staffs are very friendly. Having ping pong and billiard table available is such a good idea. Karaoke? why none? next time please. Hope to come back here again next time.

    January 7th, 2022 - January 12th, 2022

    Nirza N, Indonesia
  • Nice place, nice view and helpful and friendly staff. And nice meal too serve by chef Wayan. Willing to be back again when we have holiday in Bali.

    November 8th, 2021 - November 13th, 2021

    Frederik W, Indonesia
  • Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. Delicious food, nice facilities, comfortable surroundings. Spectacular view and refreshing ambiance. Thank you Pak Ketut, Pak Wayan, Pak Benny and Pak Adi for your hospitality and service, for cooking delicious food and for always catering to our needs. We hope to be back soon!

    September 27th, 2021 - October 4th, 2021

    Betty D, Indonesia
  • Wonderful experience at Villa Adenium which has fantastic views over the Jimbaran Bay. What made the stay perfect was the kind and warmhearted staff members who were always around to cater to our needs. Thank you so much for a perfect stay!

    August 12th, 2021 - August 16th, 2021

    Franziska W, Indonesia
  • Thanks for the great service!

    June 11th, 2021 - June 13th, 2021

    Gede W, Indonesia
  • Love the amenities and service! Thanks to Pak Ketut and team for making our stay enjoyable and smooth! Very delicious food cooked by the staff. God bless you all!

    March 28th, 2021 - March 31st, 2021

    Effendy C, Indonesia
  • Amazing experience and fantastic team. Best vacation spot in Bali

    February 16th, 2020 - February 18th, 2020

    Tushar M, United States
  • Great stay and great food!

    February 2nd, 2020 - February 4th, 2020

    Jun H, Singapore
  • We feel really please to come here as guest, and also really honored to to your perfect service during the stay! And we wish to come back soon again.

    January 23rd, 2020 - January 26th, 2020

    Kuan T, China
  • I'm very happy to be here and I wish I could stay longer! The food is great and the swimming pool has very clean water. I hope I come again! Fantastic service and team! Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality.

    January 17th, 2020 - January 20th, 2020

    Joseph Y, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for the great hospitality. We enjoyed our stay here and the view is fantastic. Great and attentive staff too.

    January 10th, 2020 - January 14th, 2020

    Mely B, Indonesia
  • Many thanks to the great staff for making our stay in the villa a memorable holiday. We have enjoy every minute of our stay! Compliments to the chef and management! See you soon.

    January 3rd, 2020 - January 10th, 2020

    Ana S, Croatia
  • We had a wonderful time at Villa Adenium. Ketut, Beni and the team were to great and made for an unforgettable stay here. The food, rooms and atmosphere were all brilliant and added to a very magical Balinese Christmas. Cheers from Australia!

    December 18th, 2019 - December 27th, 2019

    Sam M, Australia
  • We had a wonderful stay at villa Adenium with great staffs, we have had an unforgettable family trip here. Thank you very much for everything.

    November 16th, 2019 - November 19th, 2019

    Cindy K, South Korea
  • Felt so pleased and happy to stay here for our holiday. Thank you a lot. Fabulous experience, beautiful work and great job.

    October 24th, 2019 - October 27th, 2019

    Lai Ying C, Hong Kong
  • Thank you Ketut and team for a fantastic trip! The service was impeccable.

    September 12th, 2019 - September 17th, 2019

    Dominic H, Hong Kong
  • Thanks to everyone for the wonderful stay in this beautiful villa. The staff were great and looked after us all so well - including the last evening and our poolside BBQ dinner.

    September 3rd, 2019 - September 10th, 2019

    Adrienne V, Netherlands
  • This place is amazing, the food and the service is so good.

    August 29th, 2019 - September 3rd, 2019

    Kristy M, Australia
  • Thank you. The food and service here is amazing. The staff are the best and hope we can see you again.

    July 14th, 2019 - July 18th, 2019

    Guanpeng Y, Australia
  • The villa is good and thank you Ketut and your team for the good and valuable cooperation and services provided to me and the rest of the family.

    June 6th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019

    Khaled A, United Arab Emirates
  • Thank you for the hospitality, service and every detail.

    June 1st, 2019 - June 4th, 2019

    Samuel V, Indonesia
  • Lovely stay, thank you.

    May 21st, 2019 - May 28th, 2019

    Adhika N, Indonesia
  • It was an amazing five days for us in villa Adenium. Friends reunion, kids having fun. Beni and all the staff was very helpful, friendly and accountable. Can't wait to come back. Wish everyone great health.

    May 8th, 2019 - May 12th, 2019

    Lit L, Hong Kong
  • We all had a great vacation here. Thanks to all the spectacular staff, can't wait to get back.

    May 2nd, 2019 - May 5th, 2019

    Che-Jung O, Taiwan
  • Thank you for the great hospitality. It has been a great stay.

    April 23rd, 2019 - April 26th, 2019

    Gobi T, Singapore
  • Thank you for the wonderful four days we enjoyed. The facilities and the excellent services from the staff. Chef Wayan is resourceful and whipped out delicious breakfast for us everyday. Our birthday party BBQ was awesome, presented like a five star Michelin restaurant. The staff is very kind to buy us a bouquet of flower for the occasion. A big bravo to the team. We will surely come back.

    April 18th, 2019 - April 21st, 2019

    Audrey K, Singapore
  • This villa is just spectacular - the ocean views and the setting. The pictures online don't do justice to this scenic, spacious and beautiful home. The staff is spectacular - they made us very tasty meals and catered to allergies. Highly recommended the pasta and tom yam soup. What makes this villa worth coming back to are Adi, Wayan and rest of the staff. The car and transportation was great too.

    February 2nd, 2019 - February 7th, 2019

    Amit A, Singapore
  • This was the best ten days of holidaying in the lap of luxury. The fabulous villa, exceptional staff - every meal a banquet. The views, the pool and the staff were so friendly - all attentive and courteous. The chef was so accommodating for eight people's likes and dislikes, answered our questions, gave great advice. Thank you all so much for a wonderful time.

    January 10th, 2019 - January 20th, 2019

    Laura G, Australia
  • Thank you everyone for a lovely week, fabulous NYE and will remember this for a long time. Great staff, wonderful chef and management. Thanks so much.

    December 31st, 2018 - January 7th, 2019

    Shona S, Hong Kong
Back to top