Villa Adenium - Comfort Living Room

Reviews

  • Great stay and great food!

    Jun H, Singapore

    February 3rd, 2020 - February 5th, 2020

  • We feel really please to come here as guest, and also really honored to to your perfect service during the stay! And we wish to come back soon again.

    Kuan T, China

    January 24th, 2020 - January 27th, 2020

  • I'm very happy to be here and I wish I could stay longer! The food is great and the swimming pool has very clean water. I hope I come again! Fantastic service and team! Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality.

    Joseph Y, Hong Kong

    January 18th, 2020 - January 21st, 2020

  • Thank you for the great hospitality. We enjoyed our stay here and the view is fantastic. Great and attentive staff too.

    Mely B, Indonesia

    January 11th, 2020 - January 15th, 2020

  • Many thanks to the great staff for making our stay in the villa a memorable holiday. We have enjoy every minute of our stay! Compliments to the chef and management! See you soon.

    Ana S, Croatia

    January 4th, 2020 - January 11th, 2020

  • We had a wonderful time at Villa Adenium. Ketut, Beni and the team were to great and made for an unforgettable stay here. The food, rooms and atmosphere were all brilliant and added to a very magical Balinese Christmas. Cheers from Australia!

    Sam M, Australia

    December 19th, 2019 - December 28th, 2019

  • We had a wonderful stay at villa Adenium with great staffs, we have had an unforgettable family trip here. Thank you very much for everything.

    Cindy K, South Korea

    November 17th, 2019 - November 20th, 2019

  • Felt so pleased and happy to stay here for our holiday. Thank you a lot. Fabulous experience, beautiful work and great job.

    Lai Ying C, Hong Kong

    October 25th, 2019 - October 28th, 2019

  • Thank you Ketut and team for a fantastic trip! The service was impeccable.

    Dominic H, Hong Kong

    September 13th, 2019 - September 18th, 2019

  • Thanks to everyone for the wonderful stay in this beautiful villa. The staff were great and looked after us all so well - including the last evening and our poolside BBQ dinner.

    Adrienne V, Netherlands

    September 4th, 2019 - September 11th, 2019

  • This place is amazing, the food and the service is so good.

    Kristy M, Australia

    August 30th, 2019 - September 4th, 2019

  • Thank you. The food and service here is amazing. The staff are the best and hope we can see you again.

    Guanpeng Y, Australia

    July 15th, 2019 - July 19th, 2019

  • The villa is good and thank you Ketut and your team for the good and valuable cooperation and services provided to me and the rest of the family.

    Khaled A, United Arab Emirates

    June 7th, 2019 - June 11th, 2019

  • Thank you for the hospitality, service and every detail.

    Samuel V, Indonesia

    June 2nd, 2019 - June 5th, 2019

  • Lovely stay, thank you.

    Adhika N, Indonesia

    May 22nd, 2019 - May 29th, 2019

  • It was an amazing five days for us in villa Adenium. Friends reunion, kids having fun. Beni and all the staff was very helpful, friendly and accountable. Can't wait to come back. Wish everyone great health.

    Lit L, Hong Kong

    May 9th, 2019 - May 13th, 2019

  • We all had a great vacation here. Thanks to all the spectacular staff, can't wait to get back.

    Che-Jung O, Taiwan

    May 3rd, 2019 - May 6th, 2019

  • Thank you for the great hospitality. It has been a great stay.

    Gobi T, Singapore

    April 24th, 2019 - April 27th, 2019

  • Thank you for the wonderful four days we enjoyed. The facilities and the excellent services from the staff. Chef Wayan is resourceful and whipped out delicious breakfast for us everyday. Our birthday party BBQ was awesome, presented like a five star Michelin restaurant. The staff is very kind to buy us a bouquet of flower for the occasion. A big bravo to the team. We will surely come back.

    Audrey K, Singapore

    April 19th, 2019 - April 22nd, 2019

  • This villa is just spectacular - the ocean views and the setting. The pictures online don't do justice to this scenic, spacious and beautiful home. The staff is spectacular - they made us very tasty meals and catered to allergies. Highly recommended the pasta and tom yam soup. What makes this villa worth coming back to are Adi, Wayan and rest of the staff. The car and transportation was great too.

    Amit A, Singapore

    February 3rd, 2019 - February 8th, 2019

  • This was the best ten days of holidaying in the lap of luxury. The fabulous villa, exceptional staff - every meal a banquet. The views, the pool and the staff were so friendly - all attentive and courteous. The chef was so accommodating for eight people's likes and dislikes, answered our questions, gave great advice. Thank you all so much for a wonderful time.

    Laura G, Australia

    January 11th, 2019 - January 21st, 2019

  • Thank you everyone for a lovely week, fabulous NYE and will remember this for a long time. Great staff, wonderful chef and management. Thanks so much.

    Shona S, Hong Kong

    January 1st, 2019 - January 8th, 2019

  • Thank you for the three very nice days we spend at Villa Adenium. Great swimming pool, very friendly staff, stunning views and tasty food.

    Norbert D, Indonesia

    December 28th, 2018 - December 31st, 2018

  • Lovely villa with great layout, amenities and service. Our kids had a fantastic time in the pool. Too little time to enjoy the whole villa! Thanks for taking care of us!

    Joanne A, Singapore

    December 21st, 2018 - December 26th, 2018

  • We love the villa! Amazing pool. We had a great time together. Definitely coming back here. And also amazing food! Thank you for really good service during our stay. We enjoy everything and the villa was clean and pool and view is amazing. A really great experiences and nice place to chill and relax with family and friends.

    Olivia L, Indonesia

    December 7th, 2018 - December 11th, 2018

  • Perfecto!

    Laras S, Indonesia

    November 27th, 2018 - November 30th, 2018

  • Thank you for taking care of us. This holiday was a lot of fun. Thank you for making the best birthday party ever. Hope we could come back.

    Rebecca W, Taiwan

    November 19th, 2018 - November 24th, 2018

  • The staff were very friendly and helped us with everything we needed. We will be back, a big thank you.

    Peter B, Singapore

    November 3rd, 2018 - November 7th, 2018

  • Thank you for an amazing stay. 5 star service, very friendly staff and great food. I will definitely be back.

    Rocky P, Indonesia

    October 25th, 2018 - October 29th, 2018

  • Thank you for making our stay the most memorable one. We will look back to our stay here with great fondness. The food was awesome and staff so good. So they say in the Philippines "Maraming Salamat" - thank you very much.

    Victoria O, Philippines

    October 14th, 2018 - October 21st, 2018

  • Terasa damai dan tenang. Jauh dengan bising. Sip for Villa Adenium.

    Aldo S, Indonesia

    October 12th, 2018 - October 14th, 2018

  • Thank you all for a wonderful relaxing time. What an amazing place to stay! Thank you Ketut and your team for making our stay so wonderful.

    Jenny W, Australia

    September 24th, 2018 - October 4th, 2018

  • The weather was hot and the villa was lovely. The staff were very friendly and helpful, attentive for our needs. There was a variety of food and drink. It was a memorable holiday. Thank you so much to all the staff. Bali is a beautiful island.

    Nadia M, Singapore

    September 16th, 2018 - September 21st, 2018

  • It has been a wonderful stay at Villa Adenium thanks to you guys! Thank you for being so polite, so attentive even to small details. The house and the pool are fantastic, the food was always very well prepared. We will keep in memory our stay for a long time and if you allow us we will bring back your smiles with us in Paris.

    Catherine D, France

    August 11th, 2018 - August 16th, 2018

  • Had an amazing time at the villa. Not only the staff were attentive and helpful, but with a fantastic view, our stay was made worth. Its been a while looking forward to staying at Elite Havens during my next Bali visit.

    Umang A, Nepal

    July 29th, 2018 - August 2nd, 2018

  • We had a wonderful stay at villa Adenium. The chef prepared delicious food and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful for all of our request and questions. We would love to come back! Thank you.

    Allyson J, Singapore

    July 25th, 2018 - July 27th, 2018

  • Thank you for hosting our family to celebrate our parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We couldn't be happier with our experience here - both the villa and staff here been outstanding. As our first trip to Bali it has been a wonderful first visit. Thank you from us all.

    Arvid S, New Zealand

    July 17th, 2018 - July 23rd, 2018

  • We all had an amazing stay at Villa Adenium, Jimbaran. The staff were very polite and helpful and made our stay very comfortable. A big thank you to all the staff, looking forward to the next trip back to Bali. Thank you.

    Madhavan R, Canada

    July 9th, 2018 - July 17th, 2018

  • Terimakasih untuk pengalaman yang luar biasa menginap di villa Adenium. Makanannya enak dan dapat memenuhi permintaan customer dengan baik. Kebersihan villa baik dan semoga jika berkesempatan ke Bali lagi dapat menginap di villa ini.

    Lela R, Indonesia

    June 20th, 2018 - June 24th, 2018

  • Thank you to Ketut, Beni, Wayan, Agus, Sugi and the massage staff. Some of us have been to beautiful Bali before and our friends that haven't been here have been blown away the beautiful accommodation and magnificent views from the villa. Our staff are a credit to themselves and to Elite Havens. We would have no hesitation in recommending Villa Adenium to our friends back home and would love to return some day.

    Amanda W, Australia

    June 10th, 2018 - June 16th, 2018

  • Thank you so much for a wonderful stay at Villa Adenium. We traveled from Australia and Ireland to spend time together before my wedding and it has been such a special few days here. The villa was so comfortable and clean and beautiful.The food, especially our barbecue was top class and service was always with a smile. Thank you Ketut, Agus, Beni, Wayan and Sugi. We hope to be back someday.

    Amy L, Australia

    June 4th, 2018 - June 8th, 2018

  • We have had an amazing stay, enough room for the whole family and the kids love the pool games room. We love Jimbaran and will be back. Thank you also to the chef! The food and service was amazing.

    Antony D, Indonesia

    May 9th, 2018 - May 13th, 2018

  • Thank you for the wonderful care and help during our holiday! You looked after us so well, the kids were all so happy and the place was always kept clean and lovely. The food was absolutely wonderful. We will be back soon hopefully.

    Ting Feng T, Singapore

    April 29th, 2018 - May 2nd, 2018

  • We all had a fantastic holiday with wonderful friends, staff were awesome. We will be back very soon.

    Duncan G, Australia

    April 19th, 2018 - April 22nd, 2018

  • We had a good trip here and the service is very wonderful. Beautiful and wonderful holiday. We wish to be here next time, thank you.

    Chen J, China

    February 19th, 2018 - February 24th, 2018

  • We were here for a family holiday for 3 days. We had a great time and the staff is very helpful and friendly - they will get you everything you need. Do try the Balinese food.

    Aditya Z, India

    February 14th, 2018 - February 17th, 2018

  • The villa is great, housekeeper is very enthusiastic, chef cooks very delicious dishes. I had great four days with my family here. I hope next time to Bali there is a chance to live here. Thank you very much.

    Qiao W, China

    February 5th, 2018 - February 10th, 2018

  • Couldn't have asked for a better home for 4 days. Had a ball of a time here. The staff at the villa has been so courteous. It was the cutest gesture the way they decorated my room on my birthday. Thank you to making much great memories for me.

    Monish J, India

    January 27th, 2018 - January 31st, 2018

  • Hi Ketut, Wayan, Beni and Agus. Thank you for making our stay at the villa so enjoyable. We loved your delicious food, friendly and courteous service and beautiful ambiance of the villa. The time we spent at the villa was very special for us...it was our siblings reunion. And you all make it so memorable. Thank you again.

    Ajit D, India

    January 15th, 2018 - January 18th, 2018

  • Very nice facilities. We enjoyed our breakfast and dinner here. Thank you very much!

    Elena V, Russia

    January 5th, 2018 - January 11th, 2018

  • With a fantastic group of friends and an amazing villa, we all enjoyed an unforgettable stay. Watching the fireworks bring in the new year was especially memorable. Many thanks to the staff for their hospitality.

    Yoga L, Indonesia

    December 30th, 2017 - January 5th, 2018

  • Service was great like home, facilities was excellent, the cleanliness was good, staff was very friendly, the decor was excellent. Such a great experience with Elite Havens. We will come back soon.

    Rosmeri L, Indonesia

    December 7th, 2017 - December 12th, 2017

  • We had a fantastic time, the team looked after us so well. The villa was perfect for our family. We return to Australia refreshed with a suitcase full of memories. Thank you.

    VM A, Australia

    November 10th, 2017 - November 14th, 2017

  • Thank to Villa Adenium for four fun-filled beautiful days in paradise! A terrific place to celebrate my husband's birthday and enjoy all of the kids together. We will long remember our time here.

    Andrea M, Indonesia

    October 19th, 2017 - October 23rd, 2017

  • Thank you so much for your hospitality in a wonderful location. We've had a fantastic holiday.

    Alex A, Australia

    October 7th, 2017 - October 11th, 2017

  • We had the amazing time. The staffs are so friendly and helpful. The food and service is amazing. Thank for a great breakfast. We will be back soon.

    Maria M, Indonesia

    September 27th, 2017 - October 2nd, 2017

  • Came for golf, which was awesome, but the villa and especially the staff were just as awesome. Ketut, Wayan, Big Agus, Little Agus, Sugi and Beni thank you all for your great hospitality and service. Our time here was amazing and we will be recommending it to everyone back in Oz. Bagus Sekali dan Terimakasih.

    Peter M, Australia

    September 17th, 2017 - September 22nd, 2017

  • Thank you for your warm hospitality and going above and beyond on your service. The villa is beautiful and the food is very enjoyable. We truly enjoy our stay here and would recommend to our friends and family.

    Tessa W, Australia

    September 12th, 2017 - September 16th, 2017

  • Thank you very much. We had a great time here in the Villa Adenium. The food was excellent and the villa beautiful. The children love a lot the pool and the gym. The staff who helped us were very polite and nice.

    Stefano T, Italy

    August 19th, 2017 - August 27th, 2017

  • Awesome Holiday! Thanks to the team for taking such good care of us, feeding us, making sure the villa always clean and checking in on us. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here at Villa Adenium!

    Eugene T, Singapore

    August 9th, 2017 - August 14th, 2017

  • Thank you for an incredible time, amazing hospitality, friendliness, flexibility and service. You helped us enjoy every single moment of a sejour. Our family will remember forever!

    Erik W, Indonesia

    August 1st, 2017 - August 8th, 2017

  • Where do we begin, and how do we give singular praise and thanks to anyone when you all been amazing. Our experience at Villa Adenium has just been fantastic. We have spent our days exploring the island with fantastic excellent driving of Sugi and recommendation from Ketut each time we left for our epic adventures. The Agus's made sure we were well fed and watered. Beni was always so helpful every morning too. To say that we have enjoyed our stay at villa would be an understatement, so heartfelt thanks goes to you all. Terima Kasih.

    Chloe T, United Kingdom

    July 12th, 2017 - July 22nd, 2017

  • What a glorious villa and such wonderful, friendly, helpful, attentive staff. Thank you all for making our stay at villa Adenium so relaxing and easy. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

    Alexandra P, Australia

    July 8th, 2017 - July 12th, 2017

  • We come to spend our holiday. We felt very relaxed here and the staff here are all very friendly and helpful. We stayed here fell like at home. We enjoyed ourselves very much.

    Lingjun P, China

    July 2nd, 2017 - July 7th, 2017

  • A pleasure to staying in the villa. Great staffs and services! We definitely will recommend to friends and people we know!

    Gabriel L, Hong Kong

    June 20th, 2017 - June 24th, 2017

  • Thanks so much, we had a great time in a spectacular villa. A real pleasure.

    Rachel A, Australia

    June 12th, 2017 - June 15th, 2017

  • Heartfelt thanks to Ketut, the Agus's, Sugi and team. You are a brilliant team together and made us feel so welcome and so well look after. We had agreat holiday at Villa Adenium - would love to come back again to stay. Thanks for the best breakfast and seafood BBQ - delicious memories.

    Lia G, Singapore

    June 9th, 2017 - June 12th, 2017

  • Thanks for everything. The house was amazing and the staff very polite, helpful and professional

    Ghassen S, Tunisia

    June 2nd, 2017 - June 9th, 2017

  • Thank you so much for this incredible vacation. The food, service and hospitality were amazing. One of our favorite memories of Bali is how kind and helpful you all were to us. We will not forget how amazing this trip was and will definitely recommend to others and will come back again. Thank you so much to Sugi, Ketut, the Chef and the rest of the crew for making this trip amazing.

    Meiling J, United States

    May 26th, 2017 - May 31st, 2017

  • Thanks for the warm and friendly service. We really enjoyed our stay here. The food (especially the soup bun-tut) was excellent.

    Jiunn Ning L, Singapore

    May 8th, 2017 - May 15th, 2017

  • We had a great time!

    Cheryl C, Singapore

    May 6th, 2017 - May 8th, 2017

  • We had a great stay. Thanks very much!

    Hrishikesh V, Singapore

    April 25th, 2017 - April 29th, 2017

  • Thank you. Staff so friendly and amazing. Thank you to taking great care of us. The villa is so beautiful. Everything was amazing!!!

    Jose L, Jordan

    April 10th, 2017 - April 16th, 2017

  • Great stay with wonderful hosts/service crew. Thanks for taking such good care of us. We'll miss the good food...

    Isabel U, Singapore

    March 23rd, 2017 - March 26th, 2017

  • We are a family of 8 adults, 2 children and 2 infants. The Villa is spacious yet cosy and with good facilities.Ketut and team were excellent and made the holiday special. They are friendly, attentive and always go the extra mile, Chef Agus was also outstanding and whipped up delicious meals!! A really enjoyable holiday!!

    Priscilla A, Singapore

    March 14th, 2017 - March 17th, 2017

  • We had the most relaxing and comfortable lead up to our wedding staying in the Villa.

    Sarah L, Australia

    March 11th, 2017 - March 14th, 2017

  • Best holiday ever! Best service ever have!

    Lucas T, Singapore

    March 4th, 2017 - March 6th, 2017

  • We have a wonderful time at the villa. Great team and food was the best way to spend my last weekend in Indonesia. Thank you and best wishes.

    Aditya C, Indonesia

    February 25th, 2017 - February 27th, 2017

  • That was one of the greatest holidays for our big family. We never forget the warmest hospitality, very kind and helpful staff. The villa team is very brilliant. always smile and make us happy. We definitely will recommend it our friends. we would be happy to return here again some day.

    Fefilov Family, Philippines

    February 12th, 2017 - February 25th, 2017

  • We have a wonderful time in the villa. Services are very good, Staffs are nice and very helpful. Thank you all of you and best wishes to everyone.

    Danfeng H, China

    January 31st, 2017 - February 5th, 2017

  • Wonderful holidays in Bali.! Very enjoyable! Very relaxing! The kids love the pool, it's the best ever. Thanks to all the staffs in Villa Adenium, you made our holidays full of good memories!!

    William L, Taiwan

    January 15th, 2017 - January 19th, 2017

  • An awesome place to stay with family. Service was excellent. The pool was a good place to have fun & chat for the kids. No complaints at all.

    Novitasari P, Indonesia

    December 30th, 2016 - January 3rd, 2017

  • Happy to stay in Villa Adenium for this holiday. Good hospitality and privacy given by your team of staff. Meals were delicious....will recommend friends to stay.

    Een Hong L, Malaysia

    December 11th, 2016 - December 16th, 2016

  • Is was very enjoyable and nice stay. Staff are very friendly and obliging making us welcoming and comfortable. Food was excellent. Thanks for providing us with a nice relaxing holiday. Hoping to return next year again.

    Meeta M, Singapore

    November 18th, 2016 - November 23rd, 2016

  • Awesome hospitality by the staff of the villa. Everything was well planned. We had a wonderful stay at the villa.We really appreciate the effort taken by each and every staffs to make our stay pleasant. We would like to extend our special thank to all the staff of the villa. Mr. Agus, Chef - his meals were very tasty and he took special care in cooking separate meals for our baby girls. He was very prompt in serving our meals (mouth watering!!). Mr.Ketut, Manager - was very professional and made great effort to ensure our needs were taken care off. Mr.Ketut was very helpful and was a superb host and made us feel very welcome and was very accommodating to our requests. We just love his service. Mr. Sugi, Driver - Mr Sugi able to make good recommendations on our journey especially where to purchase value for money items. He was very accommodating to stop at various stops so that we could purchase stuff for our stay.

    M K, Singapore

    November 10th, 2016 - November 12th, 2016

  • What a wonderful stay! We'd like to thank the whole team who was so kind to us for these few days. Unfortunately our stay was to short but we really felt at home in the Villa Adenium. It is for sure a place I would mostly recommended. A hidden gem. We specially appreciate the quiet, the hospitality and the exquisite food! Thanks again for the staff!

    Eugenia C, Singapore

    November 6th, 2016 - November 10th, 2016

  • A big thank you for a great service! It was fantastic to come back after day trips in a villa where it felt as if it was your own home with extra 5* service, everything tidy and great food!

    Kathleen P, Australia

    November 1st, 2016 - November 6th, 2016

  • The stay was surreal for all of us. We were here celebrating the successful kidney transplant from Susie to recipient Prin. It was perfect. What made it so special was the incredible Agus, Agus, Adi, Bela, Sugi and Ketut. So helpful, fun, accommodating and kind. The food was so good, the daily adventures so interesting and being able to talk with them about their culture and ours. Thank you so much for sharing your little bit of paradise.

    Susie M, United States

    October 25th, 2016 - October 30th, 2016

  • Superb villa and wonderfully warm welcome from the staff. Hope to come back!

    Mark C, Singapore

    October 21st, 2016 - October 24th, 2016

  • Thank you for making our journey so beautiful here.... Good place, Good time, Good people.

    Ricky W, Indonesia

    October 4th, 2016 - October 6th, 2016

  • Thank you all for great time and great place. Staff were very helpful and did a really good job. Chef and food was fantastic and enjoyed all meals. Will be sure to come back again. Thanks very much.

    Simon P, Australia

    September 30th, 2016 - October 3rd, 2016

  • Thank you all for such a fabulous and special stay at the villa! The staff were friendly and helpful, weather was great (most of the time !) And my husband had a birthday celebration to remember for life time! The villa was spectacular and luxurious but my children fell in love with the fantastic pool! Thank you again to all! We will be back!

    Emma S, Australia

    September 23rd, 2016 - September 30th, 2016

  • Thank you for making our stay as relaxing as we could ever wish. We hope to return with our children soon. We can't imagine staying anywhere else after such a spectacular experience.

    Catherine S, United States

    September 1st, 2016 - September 6th, 2016

  • We enjoyed our stay in the villa and much appreciation to the team of helper in the villa. Villa is conducive and very nice layout. We are pleased with the service and truly blessed with the beautiful weather too. Will definitely consider of coming back in our next trip. Thank you all...

    Koon Pek N, Indonesia

    August 26th, 2016 - August 29th, 2016

  • We thoroughly enjoy our stay at Villa Adenium. The Villa was very comfortable and clean. Staff were very friendly, courteous and moved about the villa quietly during our stay. kids (adults too!) loved the basement...TV, pool table, table tennis, the gym and massage room all fabulous. the pool area was stunning.. View across the ocean amazing especially with the fireworks display on NYE!!!

    Michele C, Australia

    December 28th, 2015 - January 4th, 2016

  • Great layout, very relaxing around the pool. Also has an excellent sound system. Suitable for intimate parties. Cooks make a BBQ to die for, way cheaper and tastier than going outside. Highly recommend it. Close to jimbaran beach and airport. Would definitely come back again.

    MARK Y, Hong Kong

    October 1st, 2015 - October 5th, 2015

  • We had an AMAZING time at Villa Adenium. The Villa was the perfect location for us. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay perfect. We cannot thank them enough. Nothing was too hard for them. If we get the change we will be back.

    Kate H, Australia

    September 3rd, 2015 - September 10th, 2015

  • Beautiful villa with big bedrooms and great living area and kids playroom. Downstairs gym, games room and massage tables. Lovely big pool. Excellent driver and vehicle. Definitely recommend Villa Adenium.

    Jane F, Australia

    July 3rd, 2015 - July 9th, 2015

  • Villa Adenium is a lovely villa, with a beautiful outlook to the ocean, a large pool, great games amenities (pool, table tennis, gym). The staff led by Made were excellent. They were friendly and treated us like family. They were very responsive and flexible and agreed to any request, and helped us with any outing, trip etc. The only downside was that the villa is on a road that is not in walking distance to any places that visitors are likely to visit. However, the staff compensated by driving us at short notice to any place we wanted to go. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in the villa.

    John M, Australia

    February 14th, 2015 - February 18th, 2015

  • Absolutely beautiful and the nicest charming staff ever! Thank you very much for these unforgettable moments!!

    Stefan Wiss ., Germany

    August 26th, 2014 - September 9th, 2014

  • We had a fantastic time! The view was amazing and the facilities were incredible! Definitely value for money!

    Shereen H, Malaysia

    June 14th, 2014 - June 16th, 2014

  • The villa was absolutely beautiful and, amazingly, surpassed the photos on the website. We were only there for a weekend, though wished we had a week to spend there. With so many little areas, fantastic facilities and lots of great places nearby (easily accessible with your own private driver) it is by far the best villa I have ever stayed in. 5 stars.

    Nickie Mabey, Singapore

    June 7th, 2014 - June 9th, 2014

  • My family had a good time at the villa. Made and his team prepared delicious meals for us, and made our trip a memorable and enjoyable one! Thanks again to Made and his team for the great job!

    Kar Foo Leong, Singapore

    December 4th, 2013 - December 9th, 2013

  • Villa Adenium was a great villa to stay at. The staff were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. Would definately recommend the villa.

    Danielle C, Australia

    October 8th, 2013 - October 14th, 2013

  • Wonderful stay which was made extra special by the dedicated and friendly staff. Thanks to Made and his excellent team for the incredible service they provided during our stay. The villa was a wonderful retreat with exceptional facilities. Meals prepared were just amazing and we thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay. We hope to one day return.

    Alison V, Australia

    June 1st, 2013 - June 9th, 2013

  • Villa is awesome !!! Warm staff & great facilities.. Highly recommended !!!

    Sharvik Mathkar, India

    May 29th, 2013 - May 31st, 2013

  • Villa has an amazing view of Jimbaran. It has everything you could ask for and more. Perfect for people with young children. Great entertainment area on the basement floor. Bedrooms a great size. Breakfast lovely. Staff fantastic and very professional.

    marita D, Indonesia

    May 16th, 2013 - May 18th, 2013

  • What a great villa - my kids loved the games room in the basement and the pool was fab. Also having the beach close by worked well. Highlight for us was the staff and food. Will be back!

    SJ, Singapore

    March 30th, 2013 - March 31st, 2013

  • I would highly recommend this villa. The games room in the basement is a nice touch!

    HS, Singapore

    September 7th, 2012 - September 11th, 2012

  • A wonderful place to stay in Bali, beautiful villa, great location and excellent staff. I would highly recommend a stay at Villa Adenium for anyone considering a trip to Bali.

    AH, Australia

    June 2nd, 2012 - June 9th, 2012

  • The villa and the view are very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. We like the villa very much.

    NU

    May 20th, 2012 - May 21st, 2012

Back to top

Thank you, almost there...

We’re taking you to
our enquiry form.

experts in luxury villa holidays