Villa Adenium - Master suite bathroom

Guest reviews

July 24th, 2018 - July 26th, 2018

“We had a wonderful stay at villa Adenium. The chef prepared delicious food and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful for all of our request and questions. We would love to come back! Thank you.”

Allyson J, Singapore

July 16th, 2018 - July 22nd, 2018

“Thank you for hosting our family to celebrate our parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We couldn't be happier with our experience here - both the villa and staff here been outstanding. As our first trip to Bali it has been a wonderful first visit. Thank you from us all.”

Arvid S, New Zealand

July 8th, 2018 - July 16th, 2018

“We all had an amazing stay at Villa Adenium, Jimbaran. The staff were very polite and helpful and made our stay very comfortable. A big thank you to all the staff, looking forward to the next trip back to Bali. Thank you.”

Madhavan R, Canada

June 19th, 2018 - June 23rd, 2018

“Terimakasih untuk pengalaman yang luar biasa menginap di villa Adenium. Makanannya enak dan dapat memenuhi permintaan customer dengan baik. Kebersihan villa baik dan semoga jika berkesempatan ke Bali lagi dapat menginap di villa ini.”

Lela R, Indonesia

June 9th, 2018 - June 15th, 2018

“Thank you to Ketut, Beni, Wayan, Agus, Sugi and the massage staff. Some of us have been to beautiful Bali before and our friends that haven't been here have been blown away the beautiful accommodation and magnificent views from the villa. Our staff are a credit to themselves and to Elite Havens. We would have no hesitation in recommending Villa Adenium to our friends back home and would love to return some day.”

Amanda W, Australia

June 3rd, 2018 - June 7th, 2018

“Thank you so much for a wonderful stay at Villa Adenium. We traveled from Australia and Ireland to spend time together before my wedding and it has been such a special few days here. The villa was so comfortable and clean and beautiful.The food, especially our barbecue was top class and service was always with a smile. Thank you Ketut, Agus, Beni, Wayan and Sugi. We hope to be back someday.”

Amy L, Australia

May 8th, 2018 - May 12th, 2018

“We have had an amazing stay, enough room for the whole family and the kids love the pool games room. We love Jimbaran and will be back. Thank you also to the chef! The food and service was amazing.”

Antony D, Indonesia

April 28th, 2018 - May 1st, 2018

“Thank you for the wonderful care and help during our holiday! You looked after us so well, the kids were all so happy and the place was always kept clean and lovely. The food was absolutely wonderful. We will be back soon hopefully.”

Ting Feng T, Singapore

April 18th, 2018 - April 21st, 2018

“We all had a fantastic holiday with wonderful friends, staff were awesome. We will be back very soon.”

Duncan G, Australia

February 18th, 2018 - February 23rd, 2018

“We had a good trip here and the service is very wonderful. Beautiful and wonderful holiday. We wish to be here next time, thank you. ”

Chen J, China

February 13th, 2018 - February 16th, 2018

“We were here for a family holiday for 3 days. We had a great time and the staff is very helpful and friendly - they will get you everything you need. Do try the Balinese food.”

Aditya Z, India

February 4th, 2018 - February 9th, 2018

“The villa is great, housekeeper is very enthusiastic, chef cooks very delicious dishes. I had great four days with my family here. I hope next time to Bali there is a chance to live here. Thank you very much.”

Qiao W, China

January 26th, 2018 - January 30th, 2018

“Couldn't have asked for a better home for 4 days. Had a ball of a time here. The staff at the villa has been so courteous. It was the cutest gesture the way they decorated my room on my birthday. Thank you to making much great memories for me.”

Monish J, India

January 14th, 2018 - January 17th, 2018

“Hi Ketut, Wayan, Beni and Agus. Thank you for making our stay at the villa so enjoyable. We loved your delicious food, friendly and courteous service and beautiful ambiance of the villa. The time we spent at the villa was very special for us...it was our siblings reunion. And you all make it so memorable. Thank you again.”

Ajit D, India

January 4th, 2018 - January 10th, 2018

“Very nice facilities. We enjoyed our breakfast and dinner here. Thank you very much!”

Elena V, Russia

December 29th, 2017 - January 4th, 2018

“With a fantastic group of friends and an amazing villa, we all enjoyed an unforgettable stay. Watching the fireworks bring in the new year was especially memorable. Many thanks to the staff for their hospitality.”

Yoga L, Indonesia

December 6th, 2017 - December 11th, 2017

“Service was great like home, facilities was excellent, the cleanliness was good, staff was very friendly, the decor was excellent. Such a great experience with Elite Havens. We will come back soon.”

Rosmeri L, Indonesia

November 9th, 2017 - November 13th, 2017

“We had a fantastic time, the team looked after us so well. The villa was perfect for our family. We return to Australia refreshed with a suitcase full of memories. Thank you.”

VM A, Australia

October 18th, 2017 - October 22nd, 2017

“Thank to Villa Adenium for four fun-filled beautiful days in paradise! A terrific place to celebrate my husband's birthday and enjoy all of the kids together. We will long remember our time here.”

Andrea M, Indonesia

October 6th, 2017 - October 10th, 2017

“Thank you so much for your hospitality in a wonderful location. We've had a fantastic holiday.”

Alex A, Australia

September 26th, 2017 - October 1st, 2017

“We had the amazing time. The staffs are so friendly and helpful. The food and service is amazing. Thank for a great breakfast. We will be back soon.”

Maria M, Indonesia

September 16th, 2017 - September 21st, 2017

“Came for golf, which was awesome, but the villa and especially the staff were just as awesome. Ketut, Wayan, Big Agus, Little Agus, Sugi and Beni thank you all for your great hospitality and service. Our time here was amazing and we will be recommending it to everyone back in Oz. Bagus Sekali dan Terimakasih.”

Peter M, Australia

September 11th, 2017 - September 15th, 2017

“Thank you for your warm hospitality and going above and beyond on your service. The villa is beautiful and the food is very enjoyable. We truly enjoy our stay here and would recommend to our friends and family.”

Tessa W, Australia

August 18th, 2017 - August 26th, 2017

“Thank you very much. We had a great time here in the Villa Adenium. The food was excellent and the villa beautiful. The children love a lot the pool and the gym. The staff who helped us were very polite and nice.”

Stefano T, Italy

August 8th, 2017 - August 13th, 2017

“Awesome Holiday! Thanks to the team for taking such good care of us, feeding us, making sure the villa always clean and checking in on us. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here at Villa Adenium!”

Eugene T, Singapore

July 31st, 2017 - August 7th, 2017

“Thank you for an incredible time, amazing hospitality, friendliness, flexibility and service. You helped us enjoy every single moment of a sejour. Our family will remember forever!”

Erik W, Indonesia

July 11th, 2017 - July 21st, 2017

“Where do we begin, and how do we give singular praise and thanks to anyone when you all been amazing. Our experience at Villa Adenium has just been fantastic. We have spent our days exploring the island with fantastic excellent driving of Sugi and recommendation from Ketut each time we left for our epic adventures. The Agus's made sure we were well fed and watered. Beni was always so helpful every morning too. To say that we have enjoyed our stay at villa would be an understatement, so heartfelt thanks goes to you all. Terima Kasih.”

Chloe T, United Kingdom

July 7th, 2017 - July 11th, 2017

“What a glorious villa and such wonderful, friendly, helpful, attentive staff. Thank you all for making our stay at villa Adenium so relaxing and easy. Thank you, thank you, thank you.”

Alexandra P, Australia

July 1st, 2017 - July 6th, 2017

“We come to spend our holiday. We felt very relaxed here and the staff here are all very friendly and helpful. We stayed here fell like at home. We enjoyed ourselves very much.”

Lingjun P, China

June 19th, 2017 - June 23rd, 2017

“A pleasure to staying in the villa. Great staffs and services! We definitely will recommend to friends and people we know!”

Gabriel L, Hong Kong

June 11th, 2017 - June 14th, 2017

“Thanks so much, we had a great time in a spectacular villa. A real pleasure.”

Rachel A, Australia

June 8th, 2017 - June 11th, 2017

“Heartfelt thanks to Ketut, the Agus's, Sugi and team. You are a brilliant team together and made us feel so welcome and so well look after. We had agreat holiday at Villa Adenium - would love to come back again to stay. Thanks for the best breakfast and seafood BBQ - delicious memories.”

Lia G, Singapore

June 1st, 2017 - June 8th, 2017

“Thanks for everything. The house was amazing and the staff very polite, helpful and professional”

Ghassen S, Tunisia

May 25th, 2017 - May 30th, 2017

“Thank you so much for this incredible vacation. The food, service and hospitality were amazing. One of our favorite memories of Bali is how kind and helpful you all were to us. We will not forget how amazing this trip was and will definitely recommend to others and will come back again. Thank you so much to Sugi, Ketut, the Chef and the rest of the crew for making this trip amazing.”

Meiling J, United States

May 7th, 2017 - May 14th, 2017

“Thanks for the warm and friendly service. We really enjoyed our stay here. The food (especially the soup bun-tut) was excellent.”

Jiunn Ning L, Singapore

May 5th, 2017 - May 7th, 2017

“We had a great time!”

Cheryl C, Singapore

April 24th, 2017 - April 28th, 2017

“We had a great stay. Thanks very much!”

Hrishikesh V, Singapore

April 9th, 2017 - April 15th, 2017

“Thank you. Staff so friendly and amazing. Thank you to taking great care of us. The villa is so beautiful. Everything was amazing!!!”

Jose L, Jordan

March 22nd, 2017 - March 25th, 2017

“Great stay with wonderful hosts/service crew. Thanks for taking such good care of us. We'll miss the good food...”

Isabel U, Singapore

March 13th, 2017 - March 16th, 2017

“We are a family of 8 adults, 2 children and 2 infants. The Villa is spacious yet cosy and with good facilities.Ketut and team were excellent and made the holiday special. They are friendly, attentive and always go the extra mile, Chef Agus was also outstanding and whipped up delicious meals!! A really enjoyable holiday!!”

Priscilla A, Singapore

March 10th, 2017 - March 13th, 2017

“We had the most relaxing and comfortable lead up to our wedding staying in the Villa.”

Sarah L, Australia

March 3rd, 2017 - March 5th, 2017

“Best holiday ever! Best service ever have! ”

Lucas T, Singapore

February 24th, 2017 - February 26th, 2017

“We have a wonderful time at the villa. Great team and food was the best way to spend my last weekend in Indonesia. Thank you and best wishes.”

Aditya C, Indonesia

February 11th, 2017 - February 24th, 2017

“That was one of the greatest holidays for our big family. We never forget the warmest hospitality, very kind and helpful staff. The villa team is very brilliant. always smile and make us happy. We definitely will recommend it our friends. we would be happy to return here again some day.”

Fefilov Family, Philippines

January 30th, 2017 - February 4th, 2017

“We have a wonderful time in the villa. Services are very good, Staffs are nice and very helpful. Thank you all of you and best wishes to everyone.”

Danfeng H, China

January 14th, 2017 - January 18th, 2017

“Wonderful holidays in Bali.! Very enjoyable! Very relaxing! The kids love the pool, it's the best ever. Thanks to all the staffs in Villa Adenium, you made our holidays full of good memories!!”

William L, Taiwan

December 29th, 2016 - January 2nd, 2017

“An awesome place to stay with family. Service was excellent. The pool was a good place to have fun & chat for the kids. No complaints at all.”

Novitasari P, Indonesia

December 10th, 2016 - December 15th, 2016

“Happy to stay in Villa Adenium for this holiday. Good hospitality and privacy given by your team of staff. Meals were delicious....will recommend friends to stay.”

Een Hong L, Malaysia

November 17th, 2016 - November 22nd, 2016

“Is was very enjoyable and nice stay. Staff are very friendly and obliging making us welcoming and comfortable. Food was excellent. Thanks for providing us with a nice relaxing holiday. Hoping to return next year again.”

Meeta M, Singapore

November 9th, 2016 - November 11th, 2016

“Awesome hospitality by the staff of the villa. Everything was well planned. We had a wonderful stay at the villa.We really appreciate the effort taken by each and every staffs to make our stay pleasant. We would like to extend our special thank to all the staff of the villa. Mr. Agus, Chef - his meals were very tasty and he took special care in cooking separate meals for our baby girls. He was very prompt in serving our meals (mouth watering!!). Mr.Ketut, Manager - was very professional and made great effort to ensure our needs were taken care off. Mr.Ketut was very helpful and was a superb host and made us feel very welcome and was very accommodating to our requests. We just love his service. Mr. Sugi, Driver - Mr Sugi able to make good recommendations on our journey especially where to purchase value for money items. He was very accommodating to stop at various stops so that we could purchase stuff for our stay. ”

M K, Singapore

November 5th, 2016 - November 9th, 2016

“What a wonderful stay! We'd like to thank the whole team who was so kind to us for these few days. Unfortunately our stay was to short but we really felt at home in the Villa Adenium. It is for sure a place I would mostly recommended. A hidden gem. We specially appreciate the quiet, the hospitality and the exquisite food! Thanks again for the staff!”

Eugenia C, Singapore

October 31st, 2016 - November 5th, 2016

“A big thank you for a great service! It was fantastic to come back after day trips in a villa where it felt as if it was your own home with extra 5* service, everything tidy and great food! ”

Kathleen P, Australia

October 24th, 2016 - October 29th, 2016

“The stay was surreal for all of us. We were here celebrating the successful kidney transplant from Susie to recipient Prin. It was perfect. What made it so special was the incredible Agus, Agus, Adi, Bela, Sugi and Ketut. So helpful, fun, accommodating and kind. The food was so good, the daily adventures so interesting and being able to talk with them about their culture and ours. Thank you so much for sharing your little bit of paradise.”

Susie M, United States

October 20th, 2016 - October 23rd, 2016

“Superb villa and wonderfully warm welcome from the staff. Hope to come back!”

Mark C, Singapore

October 3rd, 2016 - October 5th, 2016

“Thank you for making our journey so beautiful here.... Good place, Good time, Good people.”

Ricky W, Indonesia

September 29th, 2016 - October 2nd, 2016

“Thank you all for great time and great place. Staff were very helpful and did a really good job. Chef and food was fantastic and enjoyed all meals. Will be sure to come back again. Thanks very much.”

Simon P, Australia

September 22nd, 2016 - September 29th, 2016

“Thank you all for such a fabulous and special stay at the villa! The staff were friendly and helpful, weather was great (most of the time !) And my husband had a birthday celebration to remember for life time! The villa was spectacular and luxurious but my children fell in love with the fantastic pool! Thank you again to all! We will be back!”

Emma S, Australia

August 31st, 2016 - September 5th, 2016

“Thank you for making our stay as relaxing as we could ever wish. We hope to return with our children soon. We can't imagine staying anywhere else after such a spectacular experience.”

Catherine S, United States

August 25th, 2016 - August 28th, 2016

“We enjoyed our stay in the villa and much appreciation to the team of helper in the villa. Villa is conducive and very nice layout. We are pleased with the service and truly blessed with the beautiful weather too. Will definitely consider of coming back in our next trip. Thank you all...”

Koon Pek N, Indonesia

December 27th, 2015 - January 3rd, 2016

“We thoroughly enjoy our stay at Villa Adenium. The Villa was very comfortable and clean. Staff were very friendly, courteous and moved about the villa quietly during our stay. kids (adults too!) loved the basement...TV, pool table, table tennis, the gym and massage room all fabulous. the pool area was stunning.. View across the ocean amazing especially with the fireworks display on NYE!!!”

Michele C, Australia

September 30th, 2015 - October 4th, 2015

“Great layout, very relaxing around the pool. Also has an excellent sound system. Suitable for intimate parties. Cooks make a BBQ to die for, way cheaper and tastier than going outside. Highly recommend it. Close to jimbaran beach and airport. Would definitely come back again.”

MARK Y, Hong Kong

September 2nd, 2015 - September 9th, 2015

“We had an AMAZING time at Villa Adenium. The Villa was the perfect location for us. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay perfect. We cannot thank them enough. Nothing was too hard for them. If we get the change we will be back. ”

Kate H, Australia

July 2nd, 2015 - July 8th, 2015

“Beautiful villa with big bedrooms and great living area and kids playroom. Downstairs gym, games room and massage tables. Lovely big pool. Excellent driver and vehicle. Definitely recommend Villa Adenium.”

Jane F, Australia

February 13th, 2015 - February 17th, 2015

“Villa Adenium is a lovely villa, with a beautiful outlook to the ocean, a large pool, great games amenities (pool, table tennis, gym). The staff led by Made were excellent. They were friendly and treated us like family. They were very responsive and flexible and agreed to any request, and helped us with any outing, trip etc. The only downside was that the villa is on a road that is not in walking distance to any places that visitors are likely to visit. However, the staff compensated by driving us at short notice to any place we wanted to go. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in the villa.”

John M, Australia

August 25th, 2014 - September 8th, 2014

“Absolutely beautiful and the nicest charming staff ever! Thank you very much for these unforgettable moments!!”

Stefan Wiss ., Germany

June 13th, 2014 - June 15th, 2014

“We had a fantastic time! The view was amazing and the facilities were incredible! Definitely value for money!”

Shereen H, Malaysia

June 6th, 2014 - June 8th, 2014

“The villa was absolutely beautiful and, amazingly, surpassed the photos on the website. We were only there for a weekend, though wished we had a week to spend there. With so many little areas, fantastic facilities and lots of great places nearby (easily accessible with your own private driver) it is by far the best villa I have ever stayed in. 5 stars. ”

Nickie Mabey, Singapore

December 3rd, 2013 - December 8th, 2013

“My family had a good time at the villa. Made and his team prepared delicious meals for us, and made our trip a memorable and enjoyable one! Thanks again to Made and his team for the great job!”

Kar Foo Leong, Singapore

October 7th, 2013 - October 13th, 2013

“Villa Adenium was a great villa to stay at. The staff were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. Would definately recommend the villa. ”

Danielle C, Australia

May 31st, 2013 - June 8th, 2013

“Wonderful stay which was made extra special by the dedicated and friendly staff. Thanks to Made and his excellent team for the incredible service they provided during our stay. The villa was a wonderful retreat with exceptional facilities. Meals prepared were just amazing and we thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay. We hope to one day return. ”

Alison V, Australia

May 28th, 2013 - May 30th, 2013

“Villa is awesome !!! Warm staff & great facilities.. Highly recommended !!! ”

Sharvik Mathkar, India

May 15th, 2013 - May 17th, 2013

“Villa has an amazing view of Jimbaran. It has everything you could ask for and more. Perfect for people with young children. Great entertainment area on the basement floor. Bedrooms a great size. Breakfast lovely. Staff fantastic and very professional.”

marita D, Indonesia

March 29th, 2013 - March 30th, 2013

“What a great villa - my kids loved the games room in the basement and the pool was fab. Also having the beach close by worked well. Highlight for us was the staff and food. Will be back!”

SJ, Singapore

September 6th, 2012 - September 10th, 2012

“I would highly recommend this villa. The games room in the basement is a nice touch! ”

HS, Singapore

June 1st, 2012 - June 8th, 2012

“A wonderful place to stay in Bali, beautiful villa, great location and excellent staff. I would highly recommend a stay at Villa Adenium for anyone considering a trip to Bali.”

AH, Australia

May 19th, 2012 - May 20th, 2012

“The villa and the view are very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. We like the villa very much.”

NU

Guest Reviews

Villa Adenium, Jimbaran 4 bedroom luxury villa, Bali Elite Havens

Perched high on the hillside with sweeping ocean views, Villa Adenium is perfectly positioned for families and friends wishing to explore the stunning surf beaches and wild landscape of Bali’s Bukit Peninsula or swim in the calm, shallow waters of Jimbaran Bay.

Just a five minute walk from the villa, Jimbaran has a lot to offer. As well as five kilometres of golden sands and invitingly warm sea, this is the place to watch fisherman haul catches from their brightly coloured jukungs (fishing boats) and enjoy some of the island’s freshest seafood at one of the many local warungs that line the beach.

But for those who’d rather stay home, this four-bedroom fully air-conditioned luxury residence located within the secure confines of an upmarket villa complex, offers an exceptional array of in-house facilities. A 15-metre swimming pool, play room with Xbox and toys, foosball table, games room with table tennis and billiard table, and a gymnasium, will keep guests of all ages entertained for hours.

A full complement of staff are on hand at Villa Adenium to make you feel at home. Ask the friendly in-house chef to prepare a seafood feast on the barbecue terrace, or one of the waiting staff to fix you a cocktail by the pool – one thing’s for sure, you need not lift a finger except to flip a page of your book or select your favourite song on the Bose stereo system.